As much as we love the vegetables, we also love the people who work hard to make Red Wiggler Community Farm the place that it is. Our staff is supported by a Board of Directors and countless volunteers each year.

Core Staff

Woody Woodroof
Executive Director & Founder

Melissa McLearen
Farm Manager

Rachel Armistead
CSA Coordinator

Diane Ringel
Business Manager

Becca Roe
Program Manager

Mikey Hayes
Assistant Farm Manager



Hans Berg

Enrique Blanco

Clare Carrillo

Kimberly Cauley

John Dillencourt

Elaine Fickenscher

Paul Godfrey

Reed Kronen

Contrell McRoy

Charlie Schwartz

Board of Directors

Kate Druschel Griffin - President
Kim Guay - Vice President
Thomas O'Gara - Secretary
Ben Laimon - Treasurer
Chris Snowber
Hannah Breckenridge
Kristin Protas
Lisa Burke
Kristin O'Keefe